Sie sind hier:

Gemeindemandatare

Gemeindevorstand

Bürgermeister: Sulyok Norbert
Vizebürgermeister: Gabriel Willibald
Gemeindevorstand: Ing. Laky Jürgen
Gemeindevorstand: Weiner Jochen
Gemeindevorstand: Müllner Wilfried

Gemeinderat

ÖVP

Bürgermeister Sulyok Norbert
Kirchfidisch, Vordere Dorfgasse 14
M 0664/9161067
E norbert.sulyok@kohfidisch.bgld.gv.at

Müllner Wilfried
Kohfidisch, Obere Hauptstraße 26
M 0664/4040187
E
muellner_wilfried@gmx.at

Weiner Jochen
Kirchfidisch, Am Kirchenriegel 3/3
M 0664/1302014
E
office@weinertrans.at

Pfeiffer Arthur
Kohfidisch, Kirchenweg 38
M 0676/6445190
E jenny_pfeiffer@hotmail.com

Obradovics Bernhard
Kohfidisch, Quergasse 19
M 0664/1512547
E bernhard.obradovics@gmx.net

Toth Paul
Kohfidisch, Herrschaftsweg 19
M 0664/1844754
E paulitoth3@gmail.com

Laky Mario
Kirchfidisch, Ringgasse 2
M 0664/1834982
E laky.m@gmx.at

Ing. Oswald Hannes
Kohfidisch, Talwiesenweg 11
M 0664/5401428
E hannes.oswald@konstruktiva.at

Dürnbeck Mario
Harmisch 58
M 0664/2055749
E mario.duernbeck1@a1.net

Ersatzmitglied
Sasdi Edgar
Kirchfidisch, Kapellengasse 10
M 0664/1332872

SPÖ

Vizebürgermeister Gabriel Willibald
Kohfidisch, Kirchenweg 12
M 0676/6734126
E tankstelle.gabriel@gmx.at

Ing. Laky Jürgen
Kohfidisch, Kirchenweg 47
M 0664/2233480
E office@laky.at

Novosel Isabell
Kohfidisch, Schulgasse 17
M 0664/2040642
E isabell.novosel@gmail.com

Csencsits Michael
Harmisch 57
M 0664/8713290
E m.csencsits@gmx.at

Schaffer Claus
Kirchfidisch, Hintere Dorfgasse 30
M 0664/60206310
E claus.schaffer@aon.at

Steurer Dietmar
Kohfidisch, Kirchenweg 58
M 0664/1020402
E steurer.dietmar@aon.at

Polzer Hans Peter, MSc, MBA
Kohfidisch, Obere Hauptstraße 9
M 0664/3169609
E polzer@bnet.at

Horvath Andreas
Kohfidisch, Parkrandsiedlung 4
M 0664/6145939
E andreas.horvath@proge.at

Holzer Erich
Kohfidisch, Bachgasse 2
M 0664/3970970
E erich.holzer@kwp.at

Ersatzmitglied
Irschik Dieter
Kohfidisch, Kirchenweg 51
0664/4522980
E ruehda69@gmail.com

FPÖ

Resner Martin
Kohfidisch, Neubaugasse 10
M 0664/1677992

Ersatzmitglied
Heigl Erhard
Kohfidisch, Parkrandsiedlung 21
M 0664/4301663
E heigmasta@gmail.com

Ortsvorsteher

Kohfidisch: Pfeiffer Arthur M 0676/6445190
Kirchfidisch:
Weiner Jochen M 0664/1302014
Harmisch: 
Dürnbeck Mario M 0664/2055749