Sie sind hier:

Gemeindemandatare

Gemeindevorstand

 

Bürgermeister: Sulyok Norbert, MBA
1. Vizebürgermeisterin: Novosel Isabell
2. Vizebürgermeister: Toth Paul
Gemeindevorstand: Weiner Jochen
Gemeindevorstand: Knopf Dietmar

Gemeinderat

ÖVPuL

Bürgermeister Sulyok Norbert, MBA
Kirchfidisch
M 0664/9161067
E norbert.sulyok@kohfidisch.bgld.gv.at

2. Vizebürgermeister Toth Paul
Kohfidisch
M 0664/1844754
E paulitoth3@gmail.com

Weiner Jochen
Kirchfidisch
M 0664/1302014
E
office@weinertrans.at

Laky Mario
Kirchfidisch
M 0664/1834982
E laky.m@gmx.at

Pfeiffer Arthur
Kohfidisch
M 0664/5340895
E jenny_pfeiffer@hotmail.com

Dürnbeck Mario
Harmisch 
M 0664/2055749
E mario.duernbeck1@a1.net

Mag. Feichtinger Gerda
Kohfidisch
0664/1506104
E g.feichtinger@lenzing.com

Holzer Jochen
Kohfidisch
M 0664/8711163
E jochen.holzer@gmx.at 

Peter Andreas
Harmisch
M 0664/1585342
peter-andreas@gmx.at

Ing. Oswald Hannes
Kohfidisch
M 0664/5401428
E hannes.oswald@konstruktiva.at

Gober Roman
Kohfidisch
M 0664/3564413
E romangober@me.com

Ersatzmitglied
Sasdi Edgar
Kirchfidisch
M 0664/1332872
E edgarsasdi43@gmail.com

 

SPÖ

1. Vizebürgermeisterin Novosel Isabell
Kohfidisch
M 0664/2040642
E isabell.novosel@gmail.com

Knopf Dietmar
Kirchfidisch
M 0664/2815464
E dietmar.knopf@gmail.com

Csencsits Michael
Harmisch 
M 0664/8713290
E m.csencsits@gmx.at

Stubits Tanja
Harmisch
M 0664/5213039
E tanja.stubits@hotmail.com

Krutzler Rene
Kohfidisch
M 0664/75156315
E krene1983@gmail.com

Haasz Wolfgang
Kohfidisch
M 0664/5466179
E wolfgang.haasz@gmail.com

Heigl Sabrina
Kohfidisch
M 0664/75037431
E sabrina.knarr@gmail.com

Sperker Marcel
Kohfidisch
M 0664/2042420
E sperker.marcel@gmx.at

Ersatzmitglied
Polzer Thomas
Kohfidisch
M 0664/8600158
E tomi.polzer5@hotmail.com

Ortsvorsteher

Kohfidisch: Pfeiffer Arthur M 0676/6445190
Kirchfidisch:
Weiner Jochen M 0664/1302014
Harmisch:
Peter Andreas M 0664/1585342